Find a Practitioner

Australia

Alana Birchall

  0428 909 092

  t.b.a.

Alphington, Victoria

John Fraser

  0419 857 030

  Sun.john@live.com

  www.freedomhypnosis.com.au

Williamstown, Victoria

Michelle Hood

  0457 335 460

  mhood@ncable.net.au

  www.hypnosense.com.au

Ballarat, Victoria

Marianna Lolas

  t.b.a.

  M_blas@hotmail.com

  www.hypnosense.com.au

HypnoWellness, Melbourne

Anneliese Luz

  0412 735 606

  Anneliese.Luz@outlook.com

North Caulfield, Vic

John Munn

  0402 447 913

  Goodspeed300@yahoo.com

Whyalla, South Australia

Robert Rider

  0414 802 224

  Rbri42@gmail.com

Canberra, A.C.T.

Glenn Robertson

  0416 135 180

  glenn@specialisthypnotherapy.com.au

  www.specialisthypnotherapy.com.au

Ringwood, Victoria

Julie Stanley

  0417 929 519

  Julies1960@gmail.com

Connolly, Western Australia

Lian Thompson

  0419 877 732

  Lianhong1@bigpond.com

  www.infinitecoherence.com

Essendon, Victoria

Michelle Waldron

  t.b.a.

  MWaldron@alphalink.com.au

Melbourne, Victoria

Margaret A. Walsh

  t.b.a.

  Marg.wals@skymesh.com.au

Port Adelaide, South Australia

Kara White

  0447 667 890

  karaultimatehypno@gmail.com

Kilmore & Seymour, Victoria

Canada

Rev Timothy Jones

  416 829 4161

Trinity Hypnotherapy, Misissauga, Ontario

Germany

Stin-Neils Musche

  +49 40 41353110

  Stin-niels.musche@gmx.de

Rothenbaumchaussee 185, Hamburg

Lebanon

Rita Baki

  +971 50 6554523

  rita@changeassociates.ae

Lebanon

Spain

Beryl Comar

  +34 636 569 030

  berylcomar@gmail.com

Orba, Denia, Alicante

Debbie Young

  +34 622 398 096

  Whatsapp 006162239 8096

Parcent, Spain

United Arab Emirates

Beryl Comar

  +34 636 569 030

  berylcomar@gmail.com

Dubai

United Kingdom

Fiona Kelsall

  759169016

  ionairoko@gmail.com

Flat S, 97 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PR

Gail Marra

  0207 447 1521

  gailmarrahypnotherapy@gmail.com

10 Harley Street, London W1G 9PF

Josephine Teague

  +44 1223 235127

  j.teague@ntlworld.com

24 Milton Rd, Impington, Cambridge

Sue Peacock

  0759 8960 531

  info@well-ahead.com

9 Mountbatten Place Bedford

Turan Mirza

  028 9445 3477

  turan@feel-good.today

Ballinderry, Upper Lisburn, Northern Ireland

Lorna Harve

  758 208 0005

  lorna@thinkhealing.co.uk

Glenbervie Dental Clinic, Larbert Falkirk, Scotland

United States of America

Ken Bizup

  +1 844 776 4976

  ken@proformancehypnosis.com

New Jersey